Johnny's

SUMMER Weekend Live Music

Friday: 4pm - 8pm on the Patio

Saturday: 4pm - 8pm on the Patio

Sunday Jazz: 3pm - 7pm on the Terrace - The Mac Chrupcala Jazz Series

Rain Plan - Music will be moved into Johnny's Lounge

 

AUGUST

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Gerry Beaudoin Jazz Trio

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, August 10, 2018 - Don Levine

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sean Rivers

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Chris James

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, August 31, 2018 - Frank Romanelli

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Sean Rivers

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Chris James

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Gerry Beaudoin Jazz Trio

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sean Rivers

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sean Couto

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Phenix Ave

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Mac Chrupcala Orchestra